Nov.2023 30
浏览量: 50
关于吹塑机您需要了解的知识
介绍
吹塑机彻底改变了塑料生产,从挤出到注射和拉伸吹塑,每种方法都具有独特的性能。吹塑机对于容器、包装和工业零件的制造至关重要,凸显了塑料加工领域的技术进步,并为世界各地的各个行业做出了贡献。
细节
什么是吹塑机?
吹塑机又称中空吹塑机,是一种迅速发展的塑料加工方法。将热塑性树脂挤出或注射成型得到的管状塑料型坯趁热(或加热至软化状态)放入单独的模具中,关闭模具后立即向型坯内通入压缩空气,使型坯塑料型坯被吹胀并紧密贴合于模具内壁,冷却脱模后得到各种中空制品。吹塑薄膜的制造过程在原理上与中空制品的吹塑成型非常相似,但不使用模具。从塑料加工技术分类来看,吹膜的成型过程通常包含在挤出过程中。第二次世界大战期间,吹塑工艺被用来生产低密度聚乙烯小瓶。 20世纪50年代末,随着高密度聚乙烯的诞生和吹塑机的发展,吹塑技术得到广泛应用。中空容器的容积可达数千升,部分生产已由计算机控制。适合吹塑的塑料有聚乙烯、聚氯乙烯、聚丙烯、聚酯等。所得的中空容器广泛用作工业包装容器。根据型坯的制造方法,吹塑成型可分为挤出吹塑成型和注射吹塑成型,其中多层吹塑成型和拉伸吹塑成型是新发展起来的。


什么是中空吹塑机?有哪些类型?

(1)中空吹塑成型 中空吹塑成型是热塑性塑料成型的重要方法。它是利用气体压力将闭合在模具中的热模充气成为中空制品的塑料成型方法。中空吹塑主要用于生产塑料中空包装容器和工业中空零件。


(2) 中空吹塑型
中空吹塑工艺有多种类型。根据型坯成型工艺的不同,一般可分为挤出中空吹塑和注射中空吹塑两大类。根据吹塑和拉伸条件的不同,可分为中空塑料的普通吹塑、拉伸吹塑和三维(3D)挤出吹塑;按产品结构可分为单层吹塑和多层吹塑两大类。

(三)各类中空吹塑的特点
①挤出中空吹塑 挤出中空吹塑是将热塑性塑料熔融塑化,通过挤出机机头挤出型坯,然后将型坯放入吹塑模具中通入压缩空气(或其他介质),对型坯进行吹塑,后冷却定型,即可得到产品。挤出吹塑按其出料方式可分为连续挤出吹塑和间歇挤出吹塑。连续挤出中空成型法是指挤出机通过机头直接连续挤出型坯。主要用于生产产量大、体积小(容量不超过8L)的中空制品。间歇挤出中空成型法是指挤出机间歇地直接挤出型坯或将熔融料挤入储罐。当储罐内的熔融物料满足需要时,通过口模的口模挤出型坯,经吹塑、冷却定型后即可得到大容量的中空制品。

②注射中空吹塑注射中空吹塑是利用注射机将熔融料注入模具中制备型坯,然后趁热将型坯放入吹塑模具中,通入空气对型坯进行充气。成型方法。注吹成型制品一般不需要切边,边角料少,型坯壁厚均匀性好,制品尺寸精度好,特别是瓶容器,瓶口精度高,制品表面光洁度好。但小批量生产时,产品成本较高,且不宜成型形状结构过于复杂的产品。

③拉伸吹塑拉伸吹塑是将预制型坯加热到熔点以下适当温度,置于吹塑模具中,用拉伸杆轴向拉伸,然后吹气使其横向拉伸。拉伸成型方法。拉伸吹塑按型坯的制备方法可分为挤出-拉伸-吹塑和注射-拉伸-吹塑两种工艺类型。挤拉吹成型是先通过挤出机将材料熔融塑化,然后挤出型坯,然后将型坯加热到拉伸温度,然后进行轴向拉伸吹塑成型。注拉吹塑是采用注射的方法使型坯成型,然后将型坯加热到拉伸温度,然后进行轴向拉伸吹塑成型。拉伸吹塑制品的透明度、冲击强度、表面硬度、刚性、渗透阻隔性和耐溶剂性。


中空吹塑机液压驱动系统的优点
中空吹塑机采用的液压装置一般体积小、重量轻、占地面积小。但与其他传动方式相比,在同等生产条件下,液压装置的动力更大;

操作平稳,这也是得益于液压装置重量轻的优势。重量轻,运行产生的惯性小,响应速度快,能及时做出动作反应;

中空吹塑机采用液压驱动系统,可以提高设备的自动化水平。尤其是中空吹塑机的工艺流程比较复杂,液压驱动系统也能有序地实现加工动作;

与其他传动方式相比,液压驱动系统可以更好地帮助中空吹塑机实现远程控制和过载保护;

液压驱动系统使用比较简单,操作方便。这是因为液压系统的元件相对标准化、系统化、通用化,操作起来更加容易;

由于液压驱动介质通常具有一定的防锈性和润滑性,因此一般来说,液压驱动系统的使用寿命相对较长;

液压系统的装置比较灵活,可根据实际生产情况随意布置元件和附件;

其区别于其他驱动装置的特殊点是液压系统产生的热量随液压油一起排出,因此不会出现因长期运行而导致系统过热的情况。


中空吹塑机的几个重要注意事项

1、吹塑机的吹气压力
在吹塑成型中,压缩空气有两个功能。一是将管坯扩径并紧贴模具型腔壁,形成所需形状;二是起到降温作用。根据塑料类型和型坯温度的不同,气压也不同。一般控制在0.2-0.7MPa之间。最合适的压力是成型后能够使制品的形状、图案等清晰的压力。对于粘度较低、易变形的塑料,采用较低的值;对于粘度和模量较高的塑料,使用较高的值;对于大体积、薄壁制品,采用较高的压力;对于小体积和厚壁的产品,使用较低的压力。

2、吹塑机的充气速度
为了缩短吹气时间,帮助产品获得更均匀的厚度和更好的表面,吹气速度(单位时间内流过的空气量)应尽可能大,但也不宜太大,否则会导致产品出现问题。不良影响:首先,进气口处会产生真空,导致型坯的这一部分出现凹痕。当型坯完全充气时,凹进部分会形成隔膜;其次,模具部分的型坯可能会因极快的气流中断而造成废品。
为此,需要加大吹管直径或适当降低充气速度。

3、吹塑机的吹胀比
通常制品尺寸与型坯尺寸之比称为吹胀比。当型坯尺寸和重量一定时,产品尺寸越大,型坯的充气倍率越大。吹胀比根据塑料的种类和性质、制品的形状和尺寸、型坯的尺寸来确定。通常充气倍数控制在2~4倍。

4、吹塑机模具温度和冷却时间
为了保证产品质量,模具温度应分布均匀,模具温度一般保持在20-50℃。如果模具温度太低,则合模处塑料的延伸性会降低,难以吹胀,制品在该部位会变厚。同时,成型也会比较困难,产品的轮廓和图案会不清晰。模具温度过高,冷却时间延长,生产周期加长。产品脱模时会变形,收缩率增大。
模具温度取决于塑料的类型。当塑料的玻璃化转变温度较高时,可采用较高的模具温度;否则,应尽可能降低模具温度。
通常随着制品壁厚的增加,冷却时间也会增加。有时除了对模具进行冷却外,还可以对成型制品进行内冷,即将各种冷却介质(如液氮、二氧化碳等)通入制品内进行直接冷却。

5、吹塑机成型周期
吹塑的循环包括挤出型坯、切割型坯、合模、吹气、冷却、放气、切割、取出产品等过程(后续的修整、配合、包装等工序另计)。


吹瓶机有多大?
型号 55/65/75/80/90/110/120


各型号吹瓶机可以生产多大尺寸的产品?
55型可生产1升以下,65型可生产5升以下,75型可生产10升以下,80型可生产12升以下,90型可生产25升以下。

下一页
Leave a message
*
*
邮箱*
备注*
Message Us

Nov.2023 30
Views: 51
What you need to know about blow molding machines
Introduction
Blow molding machines have revolutionized plastic production, from extrusion to injection and stretch blow molding, with each method offering unique properties. Blow molding machines are essential for the manufacture of containers, packaging and industrial parts, highlighting technological advances in plastics processing and contributing to various industries around the world.
Details
What is a blow molding machine?
Blow molding machine, also known as hollow blow molding machine, is a rapidly developing plastic processing method. The tubular plastic parison obtained by extrusion or injection molding of thermoplastic resin is placed in a separate mold while it is hot (or heated to a softened state), and immediately after the mold is closed, compressed air is introduced into the parison so that The plastic parison is blown up and tightly attached to the inner wall of the mold, and various hollow products are obtained after cooling and demoulding. The manufacturing process of blown film is in principle very similar to the blow molding of hollow products, but does not use a mold. From the perspective of plastic processing technology classification, the molding process of blown film is usually included in the extrusion process. During World War II, the blow molding process was used to produce low-density polyethylene vials. In the late 1950s, with the birth of high-density polyethylene and the development of blow molding machines, blow molding technology was widely used. The volume of hollow containers can reach several thousand liters, and some production is already computer controlled. Plastics suitable for blow molding include polyethylene, polyvinyl chloride, polypropylene, polyester, etc. The resulting hollow container is widely used as an industrial packaging container. According to the manufacturing method of the parison, blow molding can be divided into extrusion blow molding and injection blow molding, among which multi-layer blow molding and stretch blow molding are newly developed.


What is hollow blow molding machine? What types are there?

(1) Hollow blow molding Hollow blow molding is an important method of thermoplastic plastic molding. It is a plastic molding method that uses gas pressure to inflate the hot mold closed in the mold into a hollow product. Hollow blow molding is mainly used to produce plastic hollow packaging containers and industrial hollow parts.


(2) Hollow blow molding type
There are many types of hollow blow molding processes. According to the different molding processes of the parison, it can generally be divided into two categories: extrusion hollow blow molding and injection hollow blow molding. According to the different blow molding and stretching conditions, it can be divided into ordinary Blow molding, stretch blow molding and three-dimensional (3D) extrusion blow molding of hollow plastics; according to the product structure, it can be divided into two categories: single-layer blow molding and multi-layer blow molding.

(3) Characteristics of various types of hollow blow molding
① Extrusion hollow blow molding Extrusion hollow blow molding is to melt and plasticize thermoplastics, extrude the parison through the extruder head, and then place the parison in the blow mold and pass in compressed air (or Other media), blow the parison, and after cooling and shaping, the product can be obtained. Extrusion blow molding can be divided into continuous extrusion blow molding and intermittent extrusion blow molding according to its discharging method. The continuous extrusion hollow molding method refers to the extruder directly and continuously extruding parisons through the machine head. It is mainly used to produce hollow products with large output and small volume (no more than 8L capacity). The intermittent extrusion hollow molding method means that the extruder intermittently extrudes the parison directly or squeezes the molten material into a storage tank. When the molten material in the storage tank meets the needs, it is extruded through the die of the die The parison can be used to obtain large-capacity hollow products after blow molding, cooling and shaping.

②Injection hollow blow molding Injection hollow blow molding uses an injection machine to inject molten material into the mold to prepare a parison, and then puts the parison into the blow mold while it is hot, and introduces air to inflate the parison. Forming method. Injection blow molded products generally do not need to be trimmed, have less leftover materials, good parison wall thickness uniformity, and good dimensional accuracy of the product, especially bottle containers, with high bottle mouth accuracy and good surface finish of the product. However, when producing in small batches, the product cost is high, and it is not suitable to form products with too complex shapes and structures.

③ Stretch blow molding Stretch blow molding is to heat the prefabricated parison to an appropriate temperature below the melting point, place it in the blow mold, use a stretch rod to stretch it axially, and then blow it to stretch it transversely. Stretch forming method. Stretch blow molding can be divided into two process types: extrusion-stretch-blow molding and injection-stretch-blow molding according to the preparation method of the parison. Extrusion-stretch-blow molding is to first melt and plasticize the material through an extruder, and then extrude the parison, then heat the parison to the stretching temperature, and then perform axial stretch blow molding. Injection-stretch-blow molding uses an injection method to shape the parison, then heats the parison to the stretching temperature, and then performs axial stretch blow molding. The transparency, impact strength, surface hardness, rigidity, permeability barrier and solvent resistance of stretch blow molded products.


Advantages of hydraulic drive system of hollow blow molding machine
The hydraulic device used in the hollow blow molding machine is generally small in size, light in weight, and occupies a small area. However, compared with other transmission methods, the hydraulic device is more powerful under the same production conditions;

The operation is smooth, which is also due to the advantage of the hydraulic device's light weight. It has light weight, small inertia generated by operation, fast response, and can make timely action responses;

The hollow blow molding machine adopts a hydraulic drive system, which can improve the automation level of the equipment. Especially since the process of the hollow blow molding machine is relatively complex, the hydraulic drive system can also realize the processing actions in an orderly manner;

Compared with other transmission methods, the hydraulic drive system can better help the hollow blow molding machine achieve remote control and overload protection;

The hydraulic drive system is relatively simple to use and easy to operate. This is because the components of the hydraulic system are relatively standardized, systematic and universal, making it easier to operate;

Since the hydraulically driven medium usually has certain rust resistance and lubricity, generally speaking, the service life of the hydraulic drive system is relatively long;

The device of the hydraulic system is relatively flexible, and the components and accessories can be randomly arranged according to the actual production situation;

The special point that distinguishes it from other driving devices is that the heat generated by the hydraulic system is discharged along with the hydraulic oil, so there will be no system overheating caused by long-term operation.


Several important precautions for hollow blow molding machines

1. Blowing pressure of blow molding machine
In blow molding, compressed air has two functions. One is to expand the tube blank and close to the wall of the mold cavity to form the required shape; the other is to play a cooling role. Depending on the type of plastic and the temperature of the parison, the air pressure is also different. It is generally controlled between 0.2-0.7 MPa. The most suitable pressure is the pressure that can make the shape, pattern, etc. of the product clear after molding. For plastics with lower viscosity and easy deformation, use a lower value; for plastics with higher viscosity and modulus, use a higher value; for large-volume and thin-walled products, use higher pressure; for small-volume and thick-walled products, use lower pressure. 

2. Inflation speed of blow molding machine
In order to shorten the blowing time and help the product obtain a more uniform thickness and better surface, the inflation speed (volume of air flowing per unit time) should be as large as possible, but it should not be too large, otherwise it will cause problems to the product. Adverse effects: First, a vacuum will be created at the air inlet, causing this part of the parison to be indented. When the parison is completely inflated, the indented part will form a diaphragm; secondly, the parison in the die part may be The extremely fast air flow breaks off and causes waste products.
To this end, it is necessary to increase the diameter of the blow pipe or appropriately reduce the inflation speed.

3. Blowing ratio of blow molding machine
Usually the ratio of the size of the product to the size of the parison is called the blow-up ratio. When the size and weight of the parison are constant, the larger the size of the product, the greater the inflation ratio of the parison. The blowing ratio is determined according to the type and nature of the plastic, the shape and size of the product, and the size of the parison. Usually the inflation ratio is controlled at 2 or 4 times.

4. Blow molding machine mold temperature and cooling time
In order to ensure product quality, the temperature of the mold should be evenly distributed, and the mold temperature is generally maintained at 20-50°C. If the mold temperature is too low, the extensibility of the plastic at the clamp will be reduced, making it difficult to blow up, and the product will become thicker in this part. At the same time, it will be difficult to mold, and the outline and pattern of the product will not be clear. The mold temperature is too high, the cooling time is extended, and the production cycle is lengthened. The product will be deformed when released from the mold and shrinkage will increase.
The mold temperature depends on the type of plastic. When the glass transition temperature of the plastic is higher, a higher mold temperature can be used; otherwise, the mold temperature should be lowered as much as possible.
Usually as the wall thickness of the product increases, the cooling time increases. Sometimes in addition to cooling the mold, the molded product can also be internally cooled, that is, various cooling media (such as liquid nitrogen, carbon dioxide, etc.) are introduced into the product for direct cooling.

5. Blow molding machine molding cycle
The cycle of blow molding includes processes such as extruding the parison, cutting the parison, clamping the mold, blowing, cooling, deflating, cutting, and taking out the product (the subsequent trimming, matching, and packaging are additional).


How big is the bottle blowing machine?
Type 55/65/75/80/90/110/120


What size products can each model of the blow molding machine produce?
Model 55 can produce less than 1 liter, 65 can produce less than 5 liters, 75 can produce less than 10 liters, 80 can produce less than 12 liters, and 90 can produce less than 25 liters.

Leave a message
FirstName*
LastName*
Email*
Message*
Message Us