Nov.2023 30
浏览量: 61
盛和小贴士
介绍
盛和机械站在塑料容器生产创新的前沿,提供各种尖端的吹塑机。文章深入探讨了制瓶过程,强调了安全法规、定期维护以及全自动塑料吹瓶机的工作原理的重要性。
细节
关于吹瓶机厂家使用的新型吹瓶机

我们在生活中使用了大量的塑料瓶,不仅是我们喝饮料的时候,在其他行业和领域,也使用了很多塑料瓶或者塑料容器。塑料容器不仅重量轻、便于携带,而且广受大众推崇。然而,这些塑料容器都是由吹瓶机制造商吹塑成型的。吹瓶机是一种通过吹塑工艺将塑料颗粒转变成中空容器的设备。目前,吹瓶机制造商常用的机器包括使用pp和pe的一步法中空挤出吹塑机,使用pet、pc或pp的两步法注射拉伸吹塑机,以及新开发的多层中空挤出机吹塑成型和拉伸吹塑成型。大多数吹瓶机制造商仍然使用两步法吹塑机,即塑料原料必须先制成瓶坯,然后再吹制。如今,以PET为原料的环保塑料得到广泛应用。
因此,很多吹瓶机厂家对原有的吹瓶机进行了改进,即液压吹瓶机。将热塑性树脂经液压吹瓶机挤出或注射成型得到的管状塑料型坯热(或加热至软化状态)置于单独的模具中。关闭模具后,立即将压缩空气引入型坯中,使塑料型坯膨胀并紧贴模具内壁。冷却脱模后,得到各种中空制品。现有的吹瓶机结构复杂、稳定性差、操作不便、可控性低,不利于吹瓶机在市场上的推广应用。
为了解决以上问题,我们的吹瓶机厂家采用了全新的吹瓶机,其中在吹瓶机的外部安装了安全保护装置。安全保护装置设有原料输送装置、加热装置、成型装置、翻转装置和储存装置;原料输送装置包括带有移动轴的移动架、驱动移动轴旋转的驱动装置和瓶坯移动座。瓶坯移动座包括一对形成弧形切割部的夹持臂,夹持臂的下部固定有支撑板;加热装置包括加热罩和电加热器,加热罩设置在成型装置上方。电加热器包括加热电机和加热管;加热罩内并列有多根加热管。加热盖体端部设有加热盖密封板,两加热盖密封板之间的间隙内设有中间密封板。
采用我们吹塑机厂家的吹塑机,主要效果体现在以下几个方面:在原料输送装置上设置固定安装的移动架,在移动架上设置移动轴,进行旋转和移动。带动瓶坯移动座在移动轴上移动,稳定性高。设置在瓶坯移动座上的夹紧臂可以合理有效地将瓶坯夹紧在中间,防止瓶坯在移动过程中移动或晃动。滑轨固定安装在移动架上,支撑板下方设有与滑轨配合的移动滑块,使得瓶坯在移动时具有较高的稳定性。


盛和机械讲述吹瓶机厂家使用的塑料吹瓶机的生产及工艺流程。

吹瓶机是通过吹塑工艺将塑料颗粒和塑料瓶坯转变成中空容器的设备。较常见的机器有pp、pe一步法中空挤出吹塑机,pet、pc或pp两步法拉伸吹塑机,以及新开发的多层中空挤出吹塑机和拉伸吹塑机。目前,吹瓶机厂家使用的吹瓶机一般采用压力驱动方式闭合模具。压力不稳定,合模力低,很容易使瓶身上的分型线变粗,影响印象。这使得很多吹瓶机厂家生产效率低、产品外观差。
为此,我们的吹瓶机制造商提出了一种新型塑料吹瓶机,它包括机架和瓶坯排出机构。机架上固定有模具架、瓶坯翻转机构和成品翻转机构;机架上设有环形链条,依次连接在瓶胚翻转机构、模座和成品翻转机构之间;送坯机构将坯料输送到翻坯机构,翻坯机构将坯料翻转到环链的支撑齿轮上,由环链将坯料传送至输送机经过六组坯料加热模块,模架和成品翻转机构依次完成预热、吹瓶和成品卸料。包括模架固定架,固定架的顶部中心固定安装有中间支架;中支架两侧分别固定有左摇杆固定支架和右摇杆固定支架;右摇杆固定连接于右转轴,并固定在机架顶部,右摇杆下方设有右孔。右摇杆底端铰接有穿过右孔的右连杆。右连杆底端铰接右压杆。右压杆铰接有一对右支撑杆,右支撑杆设置在右压杆的两侧。框架模架下方固定安装有升降油缸,穿过框架顶部的充气针与升降油缸的伸缩杆固定连接;升降气缸驱动充气针插入模腔。固定架内底部固定安装有平行滑轨,左右模具安装板底部固定安装有与平行滑轨配合的滑块。左压杆和右压杆的底端固定连接有直线导杆,直线导杆与固定架的底部滑动配合。
关于我们吹瓶机厂家的制瓶工艺,主要包括以下几个步骤:(1)瓶坯卸料机构将瓶坯置放,使瓶体向下输送至瓶坯翻转机构; (2)瓶坯翻转机构将瓶坯翻转输送至环形链条的支撑齿轮上; (3)环形链条输送的瓶坯依次经过六组瓶坯加热模块和模架; (4)左伺服电机和右伺服电机带动左、右模板合模,将瓶胚密封在模腔内; (5)升降气缸带动吹气针从瓶坯口部插入模腔,吹气针对瓶坯充气,完成吹瓶,得到成品; (6)环链将成品连续输送到成品翻转机构,成品翻转机构夹紧并翻转成品,完成成品下料。
与现有技术相比,我们吹瓶机厂家提供的塑料吹瓶机的有益效果是:结构新颖,采用T型支撑结构,在合模时提供稳定的压力,提高了合模力,减少了压力。成品的分型线。改善成品的外观和性能。


盛和机械教您如何延长吹瓶机的使用寿命

一般来说,在使用吹瓶机时,应按照其安全操作规程进行操作。如果正确使用吹瓶机,对吹瓶机的损坏将会降到最低。那么吹瓶机的安全操作规程有哪些呢?
1、每班开始前,必须给各运动部件加润滑油。 (机器人、机器人导轨、开合模导轨)
2、摆臂可以每(3-4)天增加一次。加热机的大、小链条每月可使用一次。经常检查主机减速器和加热机减速器是否缺油。主机轴承可(2-3)个月添加一次。
3、生产前应检查各运动部件是否牢固,螺钉是否松动、脱落,特别是冲击力较强的地方,皮带传动部分是否异常。
4、检查高压气源、低压气源、电源、水源是否正常。
5、检查急停开关、安全门开关、保护装置检测开关是否正常。
6、检查加热头送胚、脱胚部分是否工作正常。若胚插入不到位,可调节压胚装置的螺母。
7. 检查灯是否损坏或破裂。及时更换。
8、检查各气动元件是否泄漏,动作是否灵敏。
9、检查三联体是否异常漏水,是否堵塞,水杯是否太满。
10、吹瓶机电磁阀遇到异常时,必须及时清洗(每350万瓶清洗一次)。
11、吹瓶模具必须定期清洗、抛光。
12、打开高低压气源开关时,必须缓慢移动,防止气源流速过快,将污物吹入电磁阀内。同时打开排气阀30秒,确保空气清洁。


盛和全自动塑料吹瓶机整个系统工作原理
盛和全自动塑料吹瓶机整个系统的工作原理比较简单。由于只需要拉伸气缸和预吹空气,因此安装结构也非常方便。值得注意的是回收风量与消耗风量之间的平衡。因此,生产不同容量的瓶子时要把握好供需关系。
虽然这套系统只为拉伸和预吹部分提供循环空气,似乎有点美中不足,但其投资却很小(以SBO10/14为例,只需要2万左右,具体取决于配件价格)、回报大(年节省成本16万元至20万元)、独立性强(万一发生故障或其他原因,可使用原有的供气系统)、灵活性高(简单方便)安装),这符合我们技改项目的基本原则,使产品更具有市场竞争力。
当机器空转但不吹瓶时,低压空气通过原管路电磁阀到达拉伸气缸储气管。回收储气管与拉伸缸储气管通过单向阀隔离。回收储气管内无低压空气。整个拉伸气路系统和预吹系统保持改造前的原始状态。
当设备开始吹瓶时,瓶内高压气体经过三通阀10的排气管,经单向阀12进入回收储气管6。一个循环并回收足够的气体后,用手动电磁阀1关闭原拉马。拉长低压进风和预吹进风管道。此时,拉伸缸和预吹空气由循环储气管供给。由于生产的瓶子容积不同(0.6L、1.25L、2.0L等),我们可以适当打开排气阀9,将消声器中多余的空气排出,以保持回收空气量与消耗空气量的平衡。风量。如果回收的储气管内仍有残余空气,则会通过15bar安全阀4排出,因此安全阀必须有足够的流量让多余的气体排出。当吹瓶停止时,手动电磁阀打开,从原来的低压和预吹管道供气。


盛和全自动吹瓶机有哪些特点?
全自动吹瓶机是一种将物品放入密闭容器中,然后在密封之前将容器抽真空,使密封容器内基本没有空气的包装技术。全自动吹瓶机技术起源于20世纪40年代。 1950年,聚酯聚乙烯塑料薄膜成功应用于塑料吹瓶机。此后,塑料吹瓶机得到了迅速发展。
事实上,真空应该理解为气体较稀薄的空间。在指定空间内,低于一个大气压的气体状态统称为真空。真空状态下气体的稀薄程度称为真空度,通常用压力值来表示。因此,塑料吹瓶机实际上并不是完全真空的。采用塑料吹瓶机技术包装的食品容器的真空度通常为600-1333Pa。因此,塑料吹瓶机又称为减压包装或排气包装。
祥龙全自动塑料吹瓶机特点如下:
1、消除了包装容器内的部分空气(氧气),可有效防止食品腐败变质。
2、采用阻隔性(气密性)优良的包装材料和严格的密封技术和要求,可以有效防止包装内容物的交换,可以避免食品失重和味道损失,防止二次污染。
3、全自动吹瓶机容器内部的气体已被消除,加速了热量的传导,可提高热灭菌效率,避免加热灭菌时因气体膨胀而导致包装容器破裂。
在食品行业,全自动吹瓶机广泛应用于鸡腿、火腿、香肠等各种熟制品;各种腌菜、豆制品、果脯等需要保鲜的食品越来越受欢迎。使用塑料吹瓶机。经过塑料吹瓶机的食品保质期很长,大大延长了食品的保质期。



Leave a message
*
*
邮箱*
备注*
Message Us

Nov.2023 30
Views: 62
Shenghe Tips
Introduction
Shenghe Machinery stands at the forefront of innovation in plastic container production, offering a variety of cutting-edge blow molding machines. The article delves into the bottle making process, emphasizing the importance of safety regulations, regular maintenance and the working principles of a fully automatic plastic bottle blowing machine.
Details
About the new bottle blowing machines used by bottle blowing machine manufacturers

We use a lot of plastic bottles in our lives, not only when we drink drinks, but also in other industries and fields, many plastic bottles or plastic containers are also used. Plastic containers are not only lightweight and easy to carry, but are also widely respected by the public. However, these plastic containers are all blow molded by bottle blowing machine manufacturers. A bottle blowing machine is a device that converts plastic particles into hollow containers through a blow molding process. Currently, the machines commonly used by bottle blowing machine manufacturers include one-step hollow extrusion blow molding machines using pp and pe, two-step injection stretch blow molding machines using pet, pc or pp, as well as newly developed multi-layer hollow extrusion blow molding and Stretch blow molding. Most bottle blowing machine manufacturers still use two-step blow molding machines, that is, plastic raw materials must be made into preforms before blowing. Nowadays, environmentally friendly plastics made of PET are widely used.
Therefore, many bottle blowing machine manufacturers have improved their original blow molding machines, which are hydraulic bottle blowing machines. The tubular plastic parison obtained by the hydraulic bottle blowing machine through extrusion or injection molding of thermoplastic resin is hot (or heated to a softened state) and placed in a separate mold. Immediately after closing the mold, compressed air is introduced into the parison, causing the plastic parison to expand and cling to the inner wall of the mold. After cooling and demoulding, various hollow products are obtained. The existing bottle blowing machine has a complex structure, poor stability, inconvenience for operators, and low controllability, which is not conducive to the promotion and application of bottle blowing machines in the market.
In order to solve the above problems, our bottle blowing machine manufacturer has adopted a brand new bottle blowing machine, including a safety protection device installed outside the bottle blowing machine. The safety protection device is equipped with a raw material conveying device, a heating device, a forming device, a turning device and Storage device; the raw material conveying device includes a moving frame with a moving shaft, a driving device that drives the moving shaft to rotate, and a preform moving base. The preform moving base includes a pair of clamping arms forming an arc-shaped cutting part, and the lower part of the clamping arm is fixed A support plate is provided; the heating device includes a heating cover and an electric heater, and the heating cover is arranged above the forming device; the electric heater includes a heating motor and a heating tube; a plurality of heating tubes are arranged in parallel in the heating cover. A heating cover sealing plate is provided at the end of the heating cover body, and an intermediate sealing plate is provided in the gap between the two heating cover sealing plates.
By using the blow molding machine of our blow molding machine manufacturer, the main effects are reflected in the following aspects: by setting up a mobile frame fixedly installed in the raw material conveying device, and setting a moving shaft on the moving frame to rotate and drive the preform moving seat on the moving shaft Mobile and high stability. The clamping arm arranged in the preform moving seat can reasonably and effectively clamp the preform in the middle to prevent the preform from moving or shaking during the movement. The slide rail is fixedly installed on the moving frame, and a moving slide block that cooperates with the slide rail is provided under the support plate, so that the preform has higher stability during movement.


Shenghe Machinery talks about the production and process flow of plastic bottle blowing machines used by bottle blowing machine manufacturers.

A bottle blowing machine is a device that converts plastic particles and plastic preforms into hollow containers through a blow molding process. The more common machines include pp and pe one-step hollow extrusion blow molding machines, pet, pc or pp two-step stretch blow molding machines, and newly developed multi-layer hollow extrusion blow molding and stretch blow molding. At present, the bottle blowing machines used by bottle blowing machine manufacturers generally use a pressure-driven method to close the mold. The pressure is unstable and the mold closing force is low, which can easily make the parting line on the bottle body thicker and affect the impression. This makes many bottle blowing machine manufacturers have low production efficiency and poor product appearance.
To this end, our bottle blowing machine manufacturer has proposed a new plastic bottle blowing machine, which includes a frame and a preform discharging mechanism. The frame is fixedly equipped with a mold frame, a preform turning mechanism and a finished product turning mechanism; the frame is equipped with a The endless chain is connected in turn between the preform turning mechanism, the mold base and the finished product turning mechanism; the billet feeding mechanism transports the billet to the billet turning mechanism, and the billet turning mechanism flips the billet to the supporting gear of the ring chain, and the billet is transferred by the ring chain The conveyor passes through six groups of blank heating modules, mold frames and finished product turning mechanisms in sequence to complete preheating, bottle blowing and finished product unloading. It includes a mold frame fixing frame, and a middle bracket is fixedly installed at the top center of the fixing frame; a left rocker fixing bracket and a right rocking rod fixing bracket are respectively fixed on both sides of the middle bracket; the right rocking rod is fixedly connected to the right rotating shaft and fixed The top of the frame is provided with a right hole below the right rocker. The bottom end of the right rocker is hinged with a right connecting rod that passes through the right hole. The bottom end of the right connecting rod is hinged with a right pressure lever. The right pressure lever is hinged with a pair of The right support rod is arranged on both sides of the right pressure rod. A lifting cylinder is fixedly installed below the frame mold frame, and the inflation needle passing through the top of the frame is fixedly connected to the telescopic rod of the lifting cylinder; the lifting cylinder drives the inflation needle to be inserted into the mold cavity. Parallel slide rails are fixedly installed at the inner bottom of the fixed frame, and slide blocks matching the parallel slide rails are fixedly installed at the bottoms of the left and right mold mounting plates. The bottom ends of the left pressure rod and the right pressure rod are fixedly connected with linear guide rods, and the linear guide rods are slidably matched with the bottom of the fixed frame.
Regarding the bottle making process of our bottle blowing machine manufacturer, it mainly includes the following steps: (1) The preform discharging mechanism sets the preform so that the bottle body is transported downward to the preform turning mechanism; (2) The preform turning mechanism transfers the preform to It is flipped and transported to the supporting gear of the annular chain; (3) The preforms transported by the annular chain pass through six groups of preform heating modules and mold frames in sequence; (4) The left servo motor and the right servo motor drive the left and right templates to close the mold , seal the preform in the mold cavity; (5) The lifting cylinder drives the inflation needle to insert into the mold cavity from the mouth of the preform, and the inflation needle inflates the preform to complete the bottle blowing and obtain the finished product; (6) The ring chain continuously transports the finished product To the finished product turning mechanism, the finished product turning mechanism clamps and turns the finished product to complete the finished product blanking.
Compared with the existing technology, the beneficial effects of the plastic bottle blowing machine provided by our bottle blowing machine manufacturer are: novel structure, using a T-shaped support structure, providing stable pressure during mold closing, improving the mold closing force, and reducing the parting line of the finished product. Improve the appearance and performance of finished products.


Shenghe Machinery teaches you how to extend the life of the bottle blowing machine

Generally speaking, when using a bottle blowing machine, you should operate it according to its safe operating regulations. If you use the bottle blowing machine correctly, the damage to the bottle blowing machine will be minimized. So what are the safe operating regulations for the bottle blowing machine?
1. Before starting each shift, lubricating oil must be added to each moving part. (Robot, robot guide rail, opening and closing mold guide rail)
2. The arm swing can be added once every (3-4) days. The large and small chains of the heating machine can be used once a month. Always check whether the main engine reducer and heating machine reducer are short of oil. The main engine bearings can be added once (2-3) months.
3. Before production, check whether the moving parts are firm, whether the screws are loose and fall off, especially where the impact force is strong, and whether the belt transmission part is abnormal.
4. Check whether the high-pressure air source, low-pressure air source, power supply, and water source are normal.
5. Check whether the emergency stop switch, safety door switch, and protection device detection switch are normal.
6. Check whether the embryo feeding and embryo removing parts of the heating head are working properly. If the embryo insertion is not in place, the nut of the embryo pressing device can be adjusted.
7. Check whether the lamp is damaged or broken. Replace in time.
8. Check whether each pneumatic component is leaking and whether the action is sensitive.
9. Check whether the triplet is abnormally leaking, whether it is blocked, and whether the water cup is too full.
10. When the solenoid valve of the bottle blowing machine encounters an abnormality, it must be cleaned in time (cleaned once every 3.5 million bottles).
11. The bottle blowing mold must be cleaned and polished regularly.
12. When turning on the high and low pressure air source switch, you must move slowly to prevent the air source from flowing too fast and dirt blowing into the solenoid valve. At the same time, open the exhaust valve for 30 seconds to ensure that the air is clean.


Working principle of the entire system of Shenghe fully automatic plastic bottle blowing machine
The working principle of the entire system of Shenghe fully automatic plastic bottle blowing machine is relatively simple. Since only the stretching cylinder and pre-blowing air are required, the installation structure is also very convenient. It is worth noting the balance between the recycled air volume and the consumed air volume. Therefore, The relationship between supply and demand should be grasped when producing bottles of different capacities.
Although this system only provides recycled air to the stretching and pre-blowing parts, which seems to be a bit of a fly in the ointment, its investment is small (taking SBO10/14 as an example, it only costs about 20,000, depending on the price of accessories), and the return is large (years Cost savings of RMB 160,000 to RMB 200,000), strong independence (in case of failure or other reasons, the original air supply system can be used), high flexibility (simple and convenient installation), which is in line with the basic principles of our technical transformation project, making the product more Have market competitiveness.
When the machine is idling but not blowing bottles, the low-pressure air passes through the solenoid valve of the original pipeline to the air storage pipe of the stretching cylinder. The recovery air storage pipe and the air storage pipe of the stretching cylinder are isolated by a one-way valve. There is no low-pressure air in the recovery air storage pipe. The entire stretching air path system and pre-blowing system remain in their original state before modification.
When the equipment starts to blow the bottle, the high-pressure gas in the bottle passes through the exhaust pipe of the three-way valve 10 and enters the recovery gas storage pipe 6 through the one-way valve 12. When the equipment runs for one cycle and recovers enough gas, use the manual solenoid valve 1 to close the original puller. Stretch the low-pressure air inlet and pre-blow air inlet pipelines. At this time, the stretching cylinder and pre-blow air are supplied by the recycled air storage pipe. Since the volumes of bottles produced are different (0.6L, 1.25L, 2.0L, etc.), we can appropriately Open the exhaust valve 9 to discharge the excess air from the muffler to maintain a balance between the recovered air volume and the consumed air volume. If there is still residual air in the recovered air storage pipe, it will be discharged through the 15bar safety valve 4, so the safety valve must have enough The flow rate allows excess gas to be discharged. When the bottle blowing is stopped, the manual solenoid valve is opened to supply air from the original low-pressure and pre-blow pipelines.


What are the characteristics of Shenghe fully automatic bottle blowing machine?
The fully automatic bottle blowing machine is a packaging technology that puts items into an airtight container and then evacuates the container before sealing it, so that there is basically no air in the sealed container. Fully automatic bottle blowing machine technology originated in the 1940s. In 1950, polyester polyethylene plastic film was successfully used in plastic bottle blowing machines. Since then, plastic bottle blowing machines have developed rapidly.
In fact, vacuum should be understood as a space in which gas is thinner. In a designated space, the gas state below one atmospheric pressure is collectively called a vacuum. The rarefaction degree of gas in a vacuum state is called degree of vacuum, which is usually expressed as a pressure value. Therefore, the plastic bottle blowing machine is not actually a complete vacuum. The vacuum degree in food containers packaged with plastic bottle blowing machine technology is usually 600-1333Pa. Therefore, the plastic bottle blowing machine is also called decompression packaging or exhaust packaging.
The characteristics of Xianglong fully automatic plastic bottle blowing machine are as follows:
1. Part of the air (oxygen) in the packaging container is eliminated, which can effectively prevent food from spoiling.
2. The use of packaging materials with excellent barrier properties (air tightness) and strict sealing technology and requirements can effectively prevent the exchange of packaging contents, which can avoid food weight loss and taste loss, and prevent secondary pollution.
3. The gas inside the container of the fully automatic bottle blowing machine has been eliminated, which accelerates the conduction of heat, which can improve the efficiency of thermal sterilization and avoid the rupture of the packaging container due to the expansion of gas during heating sterilization.
In the food industry, fully automatic bottle blowing machines are widely used in various cooked products such as chicken legs, hams, sausages, etc.; pickled products such as various pickles, soy products, preserved fruits and other foods that need to be kept fresh are becoming more and more popular. Use plastic bottle blowing machines. The food that has passed through the plastic bottle blowing machine has a long shelf life, greatly extending the shelf life of the food.



Leave a message
FirstName*
LastName*
Email*
Message*
Message Us